初三英语作文带翻译介绍自己家庭生活学习情况,很急的,谢…

求一篇初中英语作文,关于对今年学习的总结和新年的计划_百度知道
求一篇初中英语作文,关于对今年学习的总结和新年的计划
你说呢,我推荐你先用中文写一篇这样吧,很多人都没时间写(帮你回答),那样比较简单,然后在翻译?希望采纳
其他类似问题
其他6条回答
English is the most important to me.I finished my homework all the time.I listened to the teachers carefully.I also think about some methods of studyIn the past year,I will study harder.So I had a good mark in the final exam,I studied hard every day.I will improve my English.In the next year
In the past year,I studied hard every day.I listened to the teachers carefully.I finished my homework all the time.So I had a good mark in the final exam.In the next year,I will study harder.I also think about some methods of study.English is the most important to me.I will improve my English。lsbkixgsefsfkj rqr forms
The winter vacation is coming.I'm going to do a lot of things.First,I must do my homework every day.And I'll also help my parents do the housework.If I feel tired,I'll listen to music to relax myself or go to the library to read books.Knowledge is power.My grandparents don't live with us and they live in the countryside.I miss them very much.So I'll go to see them during the vacation and live with them for a few days.I love doing sports.So I'll play soccer or basketball with my friends on the afternoons.Sometimes we'll play against.That's my plan for the coming winter vacation.What's your plan?Can you tell me?
ssssssadasdcxvr