英语作文翻译,六年级作文大全!

专稿! Ihave a healthy lifestyle.In Monday to Friday,I get up at 6 o'clock.In week...
专稿! My name is ZhangYanYu. I'm in Grade Seven. I like to go to school. Now,I wa...
专稿! My winner vacation is coming soon .I am so happy I decide to make a winter ...
专稿! The summer holiday is coming soon.I have made a plan about it. First, I wil...
专稿! I have a warm family. In my family, there are seven people. there are my gr...
专稿! My best friend is Larry. She hasshort straight hair. She often wears glass,...
专稿! Hello!I am Jenny .I am twelve years old.I like reading book very much.I rea...
我爱打酱油
专稿! My name is John . It is honor to meet&you . Now I will introduce mysel...
专稿! & & & Hello!I am Jenny.I am twelve years old.There are three...
专稿! Hi!I am Jenny.I am twelve years old.My hero is my cousin.He is older than m...
专稿! & & Hello!I am Jenny.I am twelve this year.I am a student.I like ...
专稿! Liu &Ying &can not &go to &school ,because she &is...
专稿! I‘m Wanf Wei.I'm 12 years old.I come from China.I live in Beijing now.I'm i...
专稿! His name called YuanLongPing.He born in a poor family,september 7th,1937.He...
专稿! Different people have different hobbies.I have three friends. There are Mik...
专稿! All of us have hobbies,so do I.Because hobbies can bring our happiness and ...
专稿! The Person I Love Most我最爱的人 I love my mother most, because she is my mother...
专稿! i have many friends ,for the live ,and for the study so on .but ....&&...
专稿! Heaven is coming .we have 31 days can play something. Basketball is my favo...
专稿! Today is Sunday. It's sunny today . I go to the zoo with my mother. I can s...
专稿! Welcome to my hometown!&& Haimen is my hometown. It is a modern a...
专稿! Everyone should have a love.Because love is pure.We can not to pollute it.L...
专稿! my name is Fang Haotian, I am a lively boy, I live in China's Shandong Liao...
专稿! I have a friend. She is Amy. She is 30 years old. She comes from England. S...