假如你叫王明设计,昨天收到了笔友小花得邮件,得知她不…

假如你是王明。请你给美国笔友Tony写一封70个词左右的信件,像他描述你的校园生活 开头已给出_百度知道
假如你是王明。请你给美国笔友Tony写一封70个词左右的信件,像他描述你的校园生活 开头已给出
Hom are you there days?I want憨郸封肝莩菲凤十脯姜 to tell you something about my schoo llife
是How are these days?I want to tell you some憨郸封肝莩菲凤十脯姜thing about my school life
提问者采纳
.憨郸封肝莩菲凤十脯姜I have made a lot of new students in the school, they are very friendly, we helped each other mutual assistance in learning. Teachers are also very good, especially my favorite teacher of several subjects.I hope you can have a happy in your school. Wishing you study hard and make progress every day!
提问者评价
你真棒,学习了
其他类似问题
这开头,还不如不给!着实震惊! 给你写一段作参考:Dear Tony,As you know, I am a freshman this year. Studying on the campus gives me lots of pleasure. After some very arduous military training, I became absolutely absorbed in my studies. Different from high school courses, the courses in university are specific and interesting. I can get information not only from teachers in class, but also outside of class, such as in the library, on the Internet and so on. These courses arouse my insatiable desire for knowledge and make me learn and digest as much as I can. To be frank, I had some difficulties in keeping up with my teachers at first, but later with the help of my teachers, I made remarkable pro憨郸封肝莩菲凤十脯姜gress. Learning is a long process, and I will continue to be a learner throughout my life. Take care and keep in touch.Blessings,--Wang Ming 北京译百行翻译公司,竭诚为您服务!
为您推荐:
其他2条回答
Dear Tony,